Ron Russell Middle School
Translation by Google
  • English

Our School

Message from the Principal

Our VOICE is Our POWER!

Office Contacts

Phone: 503-256-6519 | Fax: 503-761-7246
3955 SE 112th Ave, Portland, Oregon 97266
Google Map Directions
Fax: 503-761-7246

Principal
Michael Contreras / michael_contreras@ddsd40.org

Vice Principals

Mike Hermens / mike_hermens@ddsd40.org

School Improvement Coordinator

Erinn Carrillo / erinn_carrillo@ddsd40.org

Counselors
Jake Burgess (A-L) |
jake_burgess-garton@ddsd40.org
Jenn Bolser (M-Z) | jenn_bolser@ddsd40.org

Head Secretary
Leslie Farfan | leslie_farfan@ddsd40.org

Attendance Secretary
Melanie Webster | melanie_webster@ddsd40.org

Counseling Secretary
Alma Garcia | alma_garcia@ddsd40.org

School Calendar

View all   ►

There are no upcoming events.


District Calendar

View all   ►
  •  

    08 Aug

    School Board Meeting

    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Click "View all" for meeting details

     


Community Feedback Form Takes less than 5 minutes!
We Want To Hear From You Survey No thank you